If…Then Thursday #4

It’s time for another if…then Thursday. This is the paranormal adult m/m romance edition!

widdershins

I just finished this book within the past week and loved it! This series is often compared to A Charm of Magpies by: K. J. Charles. Having┬ánever read the series by K. J. Charles, I can’t really comment, but when I started looking at my TBR today and thinking about books that had some similarities, I was thinking about this book and… *drumroll please*

blooddivine.jpg

These two books at their core are very different, but if you like the idea of horror and m/m romance blended together along with an action and adventure ride, if you like one I would certainly suggest checking out the other!

Leave a Reply

